The Cutie

(click on picture to enlarge)

 

Sun 10-Mar Day 1.jpg (500103 bytes)   Mon 11-Mar Day 2.jpg (562348 bytes)   Tues 12-Mar Day 3.jpg (521492 bytes)   Wed 13-Mar Day 4.jpg (1086236 bytes)   Thur 14-Mar Day 5.jpg (211573 bytes)   Thur 15-Mar Day 6.jpg (217789 bytes)   Thur 16-Mar Day 7.jpg (216189 bytes)   Sat 23-Mar Day 8.jpg (249423 bytes)   Sun 24-Mar Day 9.jpg (261484 bytes)   Tues 26-Mar Day 10.jpg (247259 bytes)   Thur 4-Apr Day 11.jpg (48271 bytes)   Sat 6-Apr Day 12.jpg (58405 bytes)   Sun 7-Apr Day 13.jpg (67799 bytes)   Sun 14-Apr Day 14.jpg (62896 bytes)   Sun 21-Apr Day 16.1.jpg (98175 bytes)   Sun 21-Apr Day 16.2.jpg (94768 bytes)   Sun 28-Apr Day 17.jpg (111389 bytes)   Sun 28-Apr Day 17.1.jpg (109417 bytes)   Sun 28-Apr Day 17.2.jpg (99778 bytes)